Elected Democrats Representing Tompkins County

 

Select a government (click one above) to see its elected Democrats.

City of Ithaca

Common Council


Cynthia Brock
1st Ward
cbrock@cityofithaca.org

George McGonigal
1st Ward
gmcgonigal@cityofithaca.org

Joseph "Seph" Murtagh
2nd Ward
jmurtagh@cityofithaca.org

Ducson Nguyen
2nd Ward
dnguyen@cityofithaca.org

Donna Fleming
3rd Ward
dfleming@cityofithaca.org

Rob Gearhart
3rd Ward
rgearhart@cityofithaca.org

Graham Kerslick
4th Ward
gkerslick@cityofithaca.org

Stephen J. Smith
4th Ward
smsmith@cityofithaca.org

Laura Lewis
5th Ward
llewis@cityofithaca.org

Deborah Mohlenhoff
5th Ward
dmohlenhoff@cityofithaca.org

Town of Caroline

Town Council

Town of Danby

Town Board


Joel Gagnon
Town Supervisor
jgagnon@townofdanby.org

Town of Dryden

Town Board


Jason Leifer
Town Supervisor

Dan Lamb
Deputy Supervisor

Jim Skaley

Kathy Servoss

Loren Sparling

Town of Enfield

Town Board

Town of Groton

None at this time

Town of Ithaca

Town Board


Rod Howe
Town Supervisor
rhowe@town.ithaca.ny.us

Bill Goodman
Deputy Town Supervisor
bgoodman@town.ithaca.ny.us

Town Justices

James Salk
David Klein

Town of Lansing

Town Board

Town of Newfield

Town Board


Mike Allinger
Town Supervisor
supervisor@newfieldny.org

Town Justice

William Greener

Town of Ulysses

Town Board

Nancy Zahler
Town Supervisor
Michael Boggs
Marc Devokaitis
Rich Goldman
Katelin Olson

Town Clerk

Carissa Parlato

Town Justice

Tom Schlee

Tompkins County

County Legislature


Leslyn McBean-Clairborne
District 1 (City of Ithaca)
Chair

Anna Kelles
District 2 (City of Ithaca)

Henry Granison
District 3 (City of Ithaca)

Rich John
District 4 (City of Ithaca)

Anne Koreman
District 5 (Town of Ulysses, portions of the Towns of Enfield, Ithaca)

Daniel Klein
District 7 (Towns of Caroline, Danby, a portion of the Town of Ithaca)

Deborah Dawson
District 10 (Village of Lansing, Cayuga Heights)

Shawna Black
District 11 (Town of Ithaca)

Amanda Champion
District 12 (Town of Ithaca)

Martha Robertson
District 13 (Town of Dryden, western portion)

Michael Lane
District 14 (Town of Dryden, eastern portion)

County Sheriff


Derek Osborne

New York State

State Assembly


Barbara Lifton

Executive Branch


Andrew Cuomo
Governor

Kathy Hochul
Lieutenant Governor

Thomas DiNapoli
Comptroller

United States

US Senate


Kirsten Gillbrand

Chuck Schumer