Elected Democrats Representing Tompkins County

 

Select a government (click one above) to see its elected Democrats representing Tompkins County.

City of Ithaca

Common Council

Svante Myrick Mayor mayormyrick@cityofithaca.org
Cynthia Brock 1st Ward cbrock@cityofithaca.org
George McGonigal 1st Ward gmcgonigal@cityofithaca.org
Joseph "Seph" Murtagh 2nd Ward jmurtagh@cityofithaca.org
Ducson Nguyen 2nd Ward dnguyen@cityofithaca.org
Donna Fleming 3rd Ward dfleming@cityofithaca.org
Rob Gearhart 3rd Ward rgearhart@cityofithaca.org
Graham Kerslick 4th Ward gkerslick@cityofithaca.org
Stephen J. Smith 4th Ward smsmith@cityofithaca.org
Laura Lewis 5th Ward llewis@cityofithaca.org
Deborah Mohlenhoff 5th Ward dmohlenhoff@cityofithaca.org

Town of Caroline

Town Council

Town of Danby

Town Board

Joel Gagnon
Town Supervisor
jgagnon@townofdanby.org

Town of Dryden

Town Board

Jason Leifer Town Supervisor
Dan Lamb Deputy Supervisor
Jim Skaley
Kathy Servoss
Loren Sparling

Town of Enfield

Town Board

Town of Groton

None at this time

Town of Ithaca

Town Board

Rod Howe Town Supervisor rhowe@town.ithaca.ny.us
Bill Goodman Deputy Town Supervisor bgoodman@town.ithaca.ny.us

Town Justices

James Salk
David Klein

Town of Lansing

Town Board

Town of Newfield

Town Board

Mike Allinger Town Supervisor supervisor@newfieldny.org
Joanne James jjames@newfieldny.org
Heather McCarty hmccarty@newfieldny.org

Town Justice

William Greener

Town of Ulysses

Town Board

Nancy Zahler Town Supervisor
Michael Boggs
Marc Devokaitis
Rich Goldman
Katelin Olson

Town Clerk

Carissa Parlato

Town Justice

Tom Schlee

Village of Cayuga Heights

Board of Trustees

Linda Woodard Mayor
James HM Marshall
Meloney McMurry
Richard Robinson
Peter Salton

Village of Dryden

Board of Trustees

Mike Murphy
Mayor
Deb Fisher
Jason Dickinson
Clay Converse
Dan Wakeman

Village of Lansing

Board of Trustees

Patricia O'Rourke
Ronny Hardaway
Gerald T Monaghan

Tompkins County

County Legislature

Leslyn McBean-Clairborne District 1 (City of Ithaca) Chair
Anna Kelles District 2 (City of Ithaca)
Henry Granison District 3 (City of Ithaca)
Rich John District 4 (City of Ithaca)
Anne Koreman District 5 (Town of Ulysses, portions of the Towns of Enfield, Ithaca)
Daniel Klein District 7 (Towns of Caroline, Danby, a portion of the Town of Ithaca)
Deborah Dawson District 10 (Village of Lansing, Cayuga Heights)
Shawna Black District 11 (Town of Ithaca)
Amanda Champion District 12 (Town of Ithaca)
Martha Robertson District 13 (Town of Dryden, western portion)
Michael Lane District 14 (Town of Dryden, eastern portion)

County Sheriff

Derek Osborne

New York State

State Assembly


Barbara Lifton

Executive Branch


Andrew Cuomo
Governor

Kathy Hochul
Lieutenant Governor

Thomas DiNapoli
Comptroller

United States

US Senate


Kirsten Gillbrand

Chuck Schumer