Elected Democrats Representing Tompkins County

 

Select a municipality (click one above) to see its elected Democrats representing Tompkins County.

City of Ithaca

Common Council

Svante Myrick Mayor mayormyrick@cityofithaca.org

 

Cynthia Brock 1st Ward cbrock@cityofithaca.org
George McGonigal 1st Ward gmcgonigal@cityofithaca.org
Joseph "Seph" Murtagh 2nd Ward jmurtagh@cityofithaca.org
Ducson Nguyen 2nd Ward dnguyen@cityofithaca.org

 

Donna Fleming 3rd Ward dfleming@cityofithaca.org
Rob Gearhart 3rd Ward rgearhart@cityofithaca.org
Graham Kerslick 4th Ward gkerslick@cityofithaca.org
Stephen J. Smith 4th Ward smsmith@cityofithaca.org

 

Laura Lewis 5th Ward llewis@cityofithaca.org
Deborah Mohlenhoff 5th Ward dmohlenhoff@cityofithaca.org

Town of Caroline

Town Council

Town of Danby

Town Board


Joel Gagnon
Town Supervisor
jgagnon@townofdanby.org

Leslie Connors

Town of Dryden

Town Board

Jason Leifer
Town Supervisor

Dan Lamb
Deputy Supervisor

Jim Skaley
Town Board

Loren Sparling
Town Board

Leonardo Vargas-Mendez
Town Board

Rick Young
Highway Superintendent

Town of Enfield

Town Board


Stephanie Redmond
Town Supervisor
s-redmond@townofenfield.org

Town of Groton

None at this time

Town of Ithaca

Town Board


Rod Howe
Town Supervisor
rhowe@town.ithaca.ny.us

Bill Goodman
Deputy Town Supervisor
bgoodman@town.ithaca.ny.us

Town of Lansing

Town Board

Town of Newfield

Town Board


Mike Allinger
Town Supervisor
supervisor@newfieldny.org

Town of Ulysses

Town Board

Nancy Zahler 1/1/2021-12/31/21 Town Supervisor 
Michael Boggs 1/1/2020-12/31/2023
Rich Goldman 1/1/2018-12/31/2021
Katelin Olson 1/1/2020-12/31/2023 
Mary Bouchard 1/1/2021-12/31/2021 

Town Clerk

Carissa Parlato

Highway Superintendent

Scott Stewart

Tompkins County

County Legislature

Leslyn McBean-Clairborne
District 1 (City of Ithaca) Chair

Leslie Schill
District 2 (City of Ithaca)

Henry Granison
District 3 (City of Ithaca)

Rich John
District 4 (City of Ithaca)

Anne Koreman
District 5 (Town of Ulysses, portions of the Towns of Enfield, Ithaca)
Daniel Klein District 7 (Towns of Caroline, Danby, a portion of the Town of Ithaca)
Deborah Dawson District 10 (Village of Lansing, Cayuga Heights)
Shawna Black District 11 (Town of Ithaca)
Amanda Champion District 12 (Town of Ithaca)
Martha Robertson District 13 (Town of Dryden, western portion)
Michael Lane District 14 (Town of Dryden, eastern portion)

County Sheriff

Derek Osborne

County Clerk

Maureen Reynolds

District Attorney

Matthew Van Houten

New York State

State Assembly


Anna Kelles
District 125
Twitter: @annakelles

Executive Branch

Andrew Cuomo Governor
Kathy Hochul Lieutenant Governor
Thomas DiNapoli Comptroller

United States

US Senate


Kirsten Gillbrand

Chuck Schumer

Paid for by the Tompkins County Democratic Committee