Send a Message to TCDC

SEND US A MESSAGE

Have a question or a comment? Fill out the form below and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.

 

TCDC OFFICERS

Chair
Jim Gustafson
275-0682/280-2289
jgustafson350@gmail.com

First Vice-Chair
Katy Nicholson
351-7520
katynick@gmail.com

Second Vice-Chair
Stacey Dimas
220-6635
staceyedimas@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lori C. Gardner
898-9593
lgardner342@gmail.com

Secretary
Diane Bruns
273-4513
dianeb@ithacalaw.com

Social Media Director
Jennifer Lyons
857-272-4178
jenniferlyo@gmail.com

Communications Director
Renate Ferro
renateferro@gmail.com

 

TCDC COMMITTEES

Finance
Lori C. Gardner
898-9593
lgardner342@gmail.com

Fundraising
Maureen Reynolds
279-2416
maureenmo1@aol.com

Issues
Krys Cail
342-5679
krys.cail@gmail.com

Political Action Team
Linda Hoffmann
273-4786
linda.hoffmann@hotmail.com

Technology
Ted Crane
269-5278
ted@danby.democrat

Youth Outreach and Recruitment
Hallie Mitnick
379-6547
hem424@gmail.com