State Assembly Candidate Forum

We are excited to announce two more forums with the Democratic Candidates for the 125th Assembly District: Sujata Gibson, Beau Harbin, Lisa Hoeschele , Anna Kelles, Jason Leifer, Jordan Lesser, and Seph Murtagh. The first event will be on May 27th at 7 pm, and the second on June 9th also at 7 pm. Like our previous candidate forums they will be live-streamed on YouTube.  Looking forward to seeing you there!

The event is finished.


Wednesday, May 27 2020


7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info

Read More
Read More
QR Code