Copy Of Copy Of Copy Of Copy Of Copy Of Tcdc Assembly

TCDC State Assembly Candidate Forum

We are excited to announce our final forum with the Democratic Candidates for the 125th District of the NY State Assembly:

Sujata Gibson

Beau Harbin

Lisa Hoeschele

Anna Kelles

Jason Leifer

Jordan Lesser

Seph Murtagh

Register to join us on Zoom here:

Like our previous candidate forums they will also be live-streamed on YouTube:

Please email us your questions for the candidates by 5PM on Monday, June 8 at

The event is finished.


Tuesday, Jun 09 2020


7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
QR Code